The TAMT Team


Tony Callisto, Senior Vice President and Chief Law Enforcement Officer, 315.443.5480

Robert D. Hradsky, Senior Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, 315.443.1886


Denise C. Dyce, Director of Labor Relations, 315.443.9095

Gerald S. Edmonds, Assistant Provost, 315.443.4119

Ellen M. Hemmerlein, Associate General Counsel, 315.443.9057

William Longcore Jr., Associate Director of the Office of Residence Life, 315.443.3637

Bobby Maldonado, Chief, Department of Public Safety, 315.443.8736

James McLellan, Commander Operational Support, Department of Public Safety, 315.443.1746

Susan D. Pasco, Associate Director of the Counseling Center, 315.443.4715

Abby Perer, Associate General Counsel, 315.443.8979

Pamela A. Peter, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs & Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities, 315.443.3728

John Sardino, Associate Chief, Department of Public Safety 315.443.5479

Sarah T. Solomon, Director of Student Assistance, 315.443.4357

Marianne Thomson, Associate Vice President for the Student Experience, 315.443.4461

Seth A. Tucker, Director, Global Safety and Support, 315.443.1968

Cory Wallack, Director of the Counseling Center, 315.443.4715

Sheila Johnson Willis, Associate Vice President, HCD Equal Employment Opportunity, 315.443.2377